0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
0 Blog

Staff and Board

A full-time professional staff manages the day-to-day operations of The Alliance, its divisions and affiliates. Those currently serving as members of the staff are listed below.

Staff Members

Allison J.H. Thompson, CEcD, FM, EDFP
President and CEO
Nancy Lee McNew, CEcD, PCED
Vice President of Economic Development
Rhonda Dishner
Executive Assistant-Economic Development
Ulanda Arnett, PHR, MA
Chamber Director
Monica Mitcham
Office Manager
Vera Jackson

Board Members

David Beck, CIC
Chairman; Vice President & Marketing Director, First Arkansas Insurance
Marc Oudin, Jr.
Vice Chairman; Owner, Oudin Properties, LLC
Tim DeJarnette
Secretary-Treasurer; President, The Strong Company, Inc.
Steven Brown
Past Chairman; Senior Vice President, Relyance Bank
Laurence Alexander, JD, Ph.D.
Chancellor, University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
Marty Casteel
Chairman and CEO, Simmons Bank
Duke Fakouri
President, M.K. Distributors, Inc.
Becky Simpson
Owner, Express Employment Professionals
Ford Trotter
President, Trotter Auto Group
Stacy Cheatwood
Ex-Officio; 2020 Chairman Pine Bluff Regional Chamber of Commerce
David Bush
Ex-Officio; 2019 Chairman Pine Bluff-Jefferson County Port Authority
Resources to Help Your Business Deal with COVID-19 Get Info