0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
0 Blog

Chamber Staff

Economic Development Alliance and Chamber Staff

The Pine Bluff Chamber’s professional staff runs the business of The Chamber, provides member services, program management, and program development. The staff is always available to Chamber members.

Lou Ann Nisbett
President and CEO, Economic Development Alliance
nisbett@pinebluffchamber.com

Caleb McMahon
Director, Economic Development
cmcmahonpb@sbcglobal.net

Rhonda Dishner
Executive Assistant, Economic Development
rdishner@pinebluffchamber.com

Monica Mitcham
Office Manager
mmitcham@pinebluffchamber.com

Nancy McNew
Event Coordinator
nmcnew@pinebluffchamber.com

Mandy Owens
Receptionist
mowens@pinebluffchamber.com

Consultants:

Jim Bacon
jbacon1@cablelynx.com

Art Norris
arnorris@swbell.net